Latest Products http://www.sharadtextiles.com Latest Products 16-08-08 en-us http://www.sharadtextiles.com Woven Fabric http://www.sharadtextiles.com/yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Counted among the leading Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers, our name is trusted for delivering the best Yarn Woven Fabric. Our range is available in different qualities and counts like PC, 100% cotton and so on. Cotton Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric http://www.sharadtextiles.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Cotton Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric manufactured using the finest quality raw material. Available in different specifications our Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabric is widely demanded in the garment industry. Polyester Cotton Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric http://www.sharadtextiles.com/polyester-cotton-yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Polyester Cotton Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Manufactured using fine quality polyester this fabric is high on strength and quite durable. Polyester Viscose Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric http://www.sharadtextiles.com/polyester-viscose-yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Polyester Cotton Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Manufactured using fine quality polyester this fabric is high on strength and quite durable. Prime grade fibers are used for producing these Polyester Cotton Yarn Fabrics. Our price range is quite competitive. 100% Polyester Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric http://www.sharadtextiles.com/100-polyester-yarn-dyed-woven-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex as a 100% Polyester Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We are known for offering premium 100% Polyester Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric, which is used for making a variety of garments. Grey Fabric http://www.sharadtextiles.com/grey-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned Grey Fabric Manufacturers and Suppliers. Having immense experience we are able to deliver Grey Fabric which is superior in texture. We offer a comprehensive range of Grey Fabrics that meets the requirements of Buyers. We supply Grey Fabric to export houses. Necktie Fabric http://www.sharadtextiles.com/necktie-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our esteemed clients with a fine range of institutional Necktie Fabric that is available in a wide array of colors and designs. These institutional neckties are impeccable statements in style and durability. We are engaged in supplying variety of institutional Necktie Fabric at industry specific price range. Necktie Fabric in all types of fabric like silk, satin and as per customer requirement is available in the most reasonable prices. We make fabric for neckties and the Neckties as well for educational institutes & security companies and work on order basis.